Neil Hamburger UNOFFICIAL Website

Tour Dates

Book Neil For Your Special Event

Message Board

Realblog

Tour Dates 2015

Check this page often to see if Neil Hamburger is coming to your town! More dates being added DAILY!  

 

Sun Aug 30   LOS ANGELES, CA   The Satellite

Sat Sep 5  SEATTLE, WA   Bumbershoot Festival

Sun Sep 6  SEATTLE, WA   Bumbershoot Festival

Mon Sep 7  SEATTLE, WA   Bumbershoot Festival

Sat Sep 12   VANCOUVER, BC, CANADA   The Fox Cabaret

Sun Sep 13   VANCOUVER, BC, CANADA   The Fox Cabaret

Wed Sep 23   SOUTH BEND, IN   The Drop Comedy Club

Thu Sep 24   MADISON, WI   Majestic Theatre

Fri Sep 25    MILWAUKEE, WI  Club Garibaldi's

Sat Sep 26   CHICAGO, IL   Schuba's

Sun Sep 27   LOS ANGELES, CA   The Satellite

Sat Oct 10   LOS ANGELES, CA  Shrine Auditorium - FESTIVAL SUPREME

Fri Oct 23   HALIFAX, NS, CANADA  Halifax Pop Explosion

Sun Oct 25   LOS ANGELES, CA   The Satellite

Thu Nov 5   PHILADELPHIA, PA   Johnny Brenda's

Fri Nov 6   BOSTON, MA   Great Scott

Sat Nov 7   BROOKLYN, NY   Bell House

 

   

 

 

 




Even DOGS Laugh at Neil's great jokes, it's just so Funny.