Neil Hamburger UNOFFICIAL Website

Tour Dates

Book Neil For Your Special Event

Message Board

Tour Dates 2019

Check this page often to see if Neil Hamburger is coming to your town! More dates being added DAILY!  

 

 

 

Sun Apr 28   LOS ANGELES, CA   The Satellite

Sat May 4   LOS ANGELES, CA   The Resident (early show) +

Thu May 23   SAN JUAN CAPISTRANO, CA   The Coach House

Sat May 25   MONTCLAIR, CA   The Canyon Club ^

Sun May 26   LOS ANGELES, CA   The Satellite

June 17 - June 22   LONDON, ENGLAND    Soho Theatre

Sun Jun 23   MANCHESTER, ENGLAND   The Bread Shed

Jun 24 - Jun 29   LONDON, ENGLAND    Soho Theatre

Wed Jul 3   LOS ANGELES, CA  The Satellite

Thu Jul 11   BELGRAVE, VIC, AUSTRALIA   Sooki Lounge

Thu Jul 18    MELBOURNE, AUSTRALIA   The Toff In Town

Fri Jul 19   SYDNEY, AUSTRALIA   The Vanguard

Fri Jul 26   MELBOURNE, AUSTRALIA   The Toff In Town

Wed Jul 31   AUCKLAND, NEW ZEALAND   Whammy

^(with Puddles Pity Party)

*(with Major Entertainer)

+(with Snowball II)

 

 

 

 




Even DOGS Laugh at Neil's great jokes, it's just so Funny.