Neil Hamburger UNOFFICIAL Website

Tour Dates

BUY Records and Other Items

Book Neil For Your Special Event

The 'Di Presa's' SCANDAL

Message Board

Tour Dates

Check this page often to see if Neil Hamburger is coming to your town! More dates being added DAILY!  


Sun Mar 30   LOS ANGELES, CA   The Satellite

Wed Apr 23    BURLINGTON, VT    Signal Kitchen *

Thu Apr 24   PROVIDENCE, RI    Fête *

Sat Apr 26    HAMDEN, CT   The Ballroom At The Outer Space *

Tue Apr 29   LOS ANGELES, CA   The Satellite  

Fri May 9   PIONEERTOWN, CA    Pappy and Harriet's

Sun May 25    LOS ANGELES, CA   The Satellite

Wed Jun 18    GRAND RAPIDS, MI   Pyramid Scheme  +

Thu Jun 19    PONTIAC, MI   Crofoot Ballroom +

Fri Jun 20    CLEVELAND, OH   The Grog Shop  + 

Sat Jun 21    CHICAGO, IL    Schuba's Tavern  + 

 

* (with Major Entertainer Mike H)

+ (with Alvarius B) 




Even DOGS Laugh at Neil's great jokes, it's just so Funny.