Neil Hamburger UNOFFICIAL Website

Tour Dates

Book Neil For Your Special Event

Message Board

Tour Dates 2016

Check this page often to see if Neil Hamburger is coming to your town! More dates being added DAILY!  

 

 

2017

Sun Jan 29   LOS ANGELES, CA   The Satellite

Wed Feb 8   SYDNEY, AUSTRALIA   Manning Bar / Univ. of Sydney

Thu Feb 16   MELBOURNE, AUSTRALIA    Northcote Social Club

Tue Feb 28   LOS ANGELES, CA   The Satellite

Sat Mar 11    SAN DIEGO, CA    The Casbah

Sun Mar 26    LOS ANGELES, CA    The Satellite

Wed Apr 5    OKLAHOMA CITY, OK    ACM@UCO Performance Lab

Thu Apr 6    KANSAS CITY, MO    Record Bar

Fri Apr 7     OMAHA, NE    Slowdown

Sat Apr 8    DES MOINES, IA   Vaudeville Mews

Sun Apr 9   LACROSSE, WI     Cavalier Theater

 

 

 

 

   

 

 

 




Even DOGS Laugh at Neil's great jokes, it's just so Funny.