Neil Hamburger UNOFFICIAL Website

Tour Dates

BUY Records and Other Items

Book Neil For Your Special Event

The 'Di Presa's' SCANDAL

Message Board

Tour Dates

Check this page often to see if Neil Hamburger is coming to your town! More dates being added DAILY!  

 

Fri Sep 12     SEATTLE, WA   Barboza *

Sat Sep 13     VANCOUVER, CANADA   Biltmore Cabaret * 

Sun Sep 14    PORTLAND, OR   Doug Fir Lounge *

Sun Sep 28    LOS ANGELES, CA    The Satellite *

Sat Oct 4    LOS ANGELES, CA  The Geffen Contemporary at MOCA 

Thu Oct 9   OTTAWA, CANADA   House of Targ *

Fri Oct 10   TORONTO, CANADA   The Comedy Bar  *

Sat Oct 11   TORONTO, CANADA  The Comedy Bar  * 

Sun Oct 26   LOS ANGELES, CA   The Satellite  

Fri Nov 7   AUSTIN, TX   Fun Fun Fun Festival ^

Thu Nov 13   ATLANTA, GA   The Earl *

Fri Nov 14  COLUMBIA, SC  New Brookland Tavern *

Sat Nov 15   RALEIGH, NC   Neptunes *

Sun Nov 16  RICHMOND, VA   The Broadberry *

Mon Nov 17   WASHINGTON, DC   Black Cat *

Sun Nov 30   LOS ANGELES, CA   The Satellite

Fri Dec 5   TUCSON, AZ   Club Congress *

Sat Dec 6  PHOENIX, AZ   Valley Bar *

Sun Dec 28  LOS ANGELES, CA   The Satellite 

  

 

 

* (with Major Entertainer Mike H)

^ (with Judas Priest; Jello Biafra; John Waters) 




Even DOGS Laugh at Neil's great jokes, it's just so Funny.